Wonder Boy Collection

Sale price£24.99 GBP


  • four classic games of the influential series of sega platforms
  • It has Wonder Boy, Wonder Boy in Monster Land, Wonder in Monster World and Monster World IV
  • precisely carved to modern consoles, with extended characteristics such as filter, shadow, option of Rebobinado and art gallery
  • A fantastic mixture of platforms and RPG action
  • nostalgic ponte with the vibrant pixel art and the chiptune audio clear

gathering four of the best Wonder Boy games, from the original version of 1986 to the 1994 Monster World IV, 1994, This remarkable collection gives you the opportunity to experience one of the most influential series of the past of the games. Throughout the 80s and 90s, the Wonder Boy games built a great follow -up with their dazzling mixture of energy platforms and action gameplay and RPG. Unlike other titans of the platform genre, however, the Wonder Boy games have seen a very limited launch in the West in modern game hardware. Until now! The Wonder Boy games are designed to be easy to collect and play for players of all skills, but contain enough depth and challenge to keep even the most skilled players. And now they are updated with modern characteristics, such as the possibility of rewinding your game at any time. So you are looking to try this iconic series of games for the first time, visit a young man who spent playing Wonder Boy or add a refreshing and different platform game to your collection, Wonder Boy Collection is the perfect package for you

You may also like

Recently viewed